Mango

July 5, 2007

Part Queensryche, part Tenacious D, part Dr. Demento, part me, and ALL Amanda my High School friend who I ran into on the L train the other day and who came up with the concept when I asked for a song  suggestion. I tried to make it like an email after a date where you end up telling the girl that she had something in her teeth. I still don’t think this is very funny…

Mango.mp3

For those interested – the original thread is as follows:

Suggest a song topic and I’ll post a song in 7 days.

Posted by: Ben Warren | June 27, 2007 at 02:57 PM

Fruit caught in my teeth.

Posted by: amanda | June 28, 2007 at 11:11 AM

Amanda! Could you be more specific? More details. Fruit in teeth, yes great start but let’s fill in the blanks here…

Posted by: Ben Warren | June 29, 2007 at 02:57 PM

I was speaking specifically of the peach or nectarine variety of fruit. Very fiberous. They lodge themselves in between like they are trying to make weave textiles with my teeth.

Posted by: amanda | June 29, 2007 at 11:08 PM

Thus, fruit caught in my teeth= toothpick’s bitch. Infuriating.

Posted by: amanda | June 29, 2007 at 11:11 PM

Leave a Reply

