Song of the Day – “Park”

July 18, 2007

A true ‘song of the day’ this one was conceived and produced soup to nuts in 24 hours.

I loathe love songs and don’t write them. My ex-girlfriend still talks about how I never wrote one for her in all our relationship but rather wrote songs of animosity, loneliness, and isolation like ‘Broken Girl’ on ‘Famous’ my first album.

But this is a love song and this is for Gina!

Park.mp3

5 Responses to “Song of the Day – “Park””

  1. Companero de la parque Says:

    I would LOVE to!

  2. $40Buckless Says:

    I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!
    SUPER VISUAL!!!
    LOTS OF FEELING AND EMOTION!!!
    I CAN SEE IT WHEN I HEAR IT!!!
    KEEP IT UP BENNY!!!
    OWW…

    MISTER $40BUCKLESS

  3. The James Says:

    This is REALLY good work. Beautiful, Ben. Rock entirely on.

  4. Ben Warren Says:

    Thank you, I will rock entirely tirelessly wholely yet selflessly onward to the death star.

  5. mugs Says:

    Yeah dude – very nice work… you should do love songs more often!


Leave a Reply

